Congregação

Cargo Titular E-mail Suplente E-mail
Diretor

Ivan do Carmo Machado

ic@ufba.br Daniela Barreiro Claro
Chefia DCC

Cássio Vinicius Serafim Prazeres

dcc@ufba.br Danilo Barbosa Coimbra dcc@ufba.br
Chefia DCI

Sérgio Gorender

dci@ufba.br Roberto Freitas Parente dci@ufba.br
Coordenação BCC

Rita Suzana Pitangueira Maciel

ccc@ufba.br Claudio Nogueira Sant'Anna ccc@ufba.br
Coordenação BSI

Tatiane Nogueira Rios

bsi@ufba.br Rubisley De Paula Lemes bsi@ufba.br
Coordenação LC

Laís do Nascimento Salvador

lc@ufba.br Luma da Rocha Seixas seixas.luma@ufba.br
Coordenação PGCOMP

Daniela Barreiro Claro

pgcomp@ufba.br George Marconi de Araújo Lima pgcomp@ufba.br
Coordenação PPGM

Alírio Santos de Sá (vice-coordenador)

ppgm@ufba.br
Representante CAE

Christina Von Flach Garcia Chavez

flach@ufba.br Robespierre Pita robespierre.pita@ufba.br
Representante CAPEX

Maycon Leone Maciel Peixoto

maycon.leone@ufba.br Rubisley De Paula Lemes rubisley@ufba.br
Representante Docente

Eduardo Santana de Almeida

eduardo.almeida@ufba.br
Representante Estudantil (BCC)

Álvaro Oliveira

alvaro.oliveira@ufba.br Luca Argolo luca.argolo@ufba.br
Representante TAE

Miquéias Queiroz da Silva

ceapg-ic@ufba.br Marcos Samuel Silva Junior ceapg-ic@ufba.br